top of page

A Little Encouragement



Ever heard the saying that your mind is your biggest enemy?

I've never heard another statement so true. Your mind can impact you negatively if you don't take control of it. Often times, I sit thinking about things I would like to accomplish, but when push comes to shove I give up because I doubt my capabilities. It is never good to doubt yourself. When you doubt yourself, you get comfortable living in mediocrity. How can you be the best you if you are living in mediocrity?

For the past few months, i have been thinking a lot about my future. However, I have come to the realization that all of my goals and aspirations will not be fulfilled if I don't trust myself and have faith in myself and God. I have learnt that your mind becomes your biggest enemy only if you allow it to. Take your doubt and transform it into faith, take negativity and transform it into positivity, take your goals and transform them into reality.


35 views0 comments
bottom of page